Cork Speakers 2019

Ruth Buckley
Head of ICT at Cork City Council
Ciara Judge
Irish Scientist, public speaker and winner of the 42nd BT Young Scientist exhibition
Gillian Keating
Partner, Ronan Daly Jermyn
Mary Moloney
Lecturer at CIT
Cliona Murphy
Vice President Research & Development Pepsico
Caroline O'Driscoll
Partner, KPMG
Anne O Leary
Claire O' Brien
Material Development Technical Manager at DePuy Synthes, Johnson & Johnson
Marguerite O Sullivan
Innovation Engineering Manager at DePuy Synthes JNJ
Adrienne Rodgers
Head of Enterprise, Local Enterprise Office Cork City
Brenda Romero
Romero Games
Game Designer, Artist and Fulbright Scholar
Jovita O'Byrne Malwarebytes
Director of People & Culture EMEA and APAC
Jackie O' Dowd
Senior Executive, Education & Public Engagement Programme Manager for Smart Futures & SFI
Jessamyn Fairfield
Physics lecturer at NUI Galway, comedian, award winning science communicator
Andrea Graham
Software Engineer, Dell EMC
Kathy Chou
VP of Research & Development Operations & Central Services VMware